They Hate Us Cuz They Anus

One would believe that being happy would make others happy for them, but likely this is false. Misery loves company, so when a miserable person sees someone happy they want to break them, tear their image, and see them fall. I would like to say that I don’t do this but I am guilty, I am a sinner and I am not perfect. In weak moments I will see a picture of a pretty girl on a social site and click on their profile looking for something, an imperfection, a blemish, anything that will satisfy my mind to bring the image of this pretty girl down to my level. I look to see if she’s educated,if she has a good job, lives in a nice area, or her relationship status. I know this is ugly but it’s truth and I want my blog to be read through complete transparency of my life.

I cannot remember a time in my life when I didn’t have to deal with a person in the background looking my way with covetousness, resentment, jealousy or obviously hate. I have always been involved in a lot from all kinds of sports, choir, bands, and did really well with my school work. With being naturally very competitive I would work very hard at whatever I did and usually would come out with good results. But even with good results sometimes I didn’t get the recognition i deserved because people(most of the time jealous teenage girls) would slander my name until it was reviewed in bad lighting. Now in the real world I have worked very hard to achieve a good job, a blissful marriage, a happy family, living in a nice area and still working on my education. I cannot tell you how many voices I have heard in the background that are awaiting for my fall. From people I use to work with, family members, in-laws, and old friends.

FOR THE HATED:

    1. They are talking behind you because that’s where they belong.

They will always be behind you unless you let them get inside of your mind. This is very hard, to keep on smiling along when everyone is trying to bring you down. Everyone has haters, even the most beautiful, wonderful person you can think of. It is part of nature and you are no exception to the rule. Does it get annoying? Heck yes! There will be nights that you will cry yourself to sleep, but you wake up in the morning renewed and make them hate you even more because you are stronger now because of them.

      2. Lions don’t lose sleep over the opinions of sheep.

This has been used a lot, and it is perfect, I love hearing this line. You are the lion, fierce, graceful, dominant, and proud. Why would you for a second be considering the thoughts of those beneath you? Keep on ruffling your mane, hunting the prey, and conquering the jungle.

     3. Small minds cannot comprehend the spirit of success.

They are hating on you because they don’t know what else to do. They are not capable of being on your level. They resort to what they know and that is to cast judgement. Successful people are too busy being successful than to even think of judging someone else but those that aren’t successful do not have much going on so they fill their time with making themselves feel better by shunning the ones who are greater than they.

     4. Never assume that every critic is a hater.

There are people that actually do care about you and want you to become even more awesome than you already are. Some critique is good for you! It is hard to decipher sometimes the good advice from the hate but you will learn who is worth listening to. When you come across dirty words don’t automatically assume that they are a hater, listen to their words, are they trying to help? Is it constructive? You are the person to decide so decide carefully.

FOR THE HATERS:

   1. Two things keep you from happiness; living in the past and observing others.

You are not going to tear that person down that you are talking so much about. They are not mindful of what you have to say, they are too busy being awesome. If you really want to find happiness in your life then stop looking at others focus on yourself! If you have to take drastic measure to rule people that you are so jealous of out of your life than do so, so you can work on yourself and to gain your own haters.

    2. Judging is a sign of weakness.

Do you want to be known as the person who talks crap about everyone? Instead why not be the person who boosts everyone up because their confidence is overwhelming? What sounds better? I can tell you that a life of confidence is a lot better to live than one of insecurity. You may think that you are gaining popularity by the critical words that you say, but people really view you as wary, and one that cannot be trusted.

   3. Jealousy is a disease.

Of all the vaccines that we are pressured to take there is not one for jealousy. It rots the soul, and needs to be cleansed out of the body in order to live a healthy life. This disease can eat you alive, can start off small and yet conquer your life very quickly. It is a disease of the mind, and only you can choose to heal from it. Jealousy only eats you up, you are unique in your own way, show people what you’ve got instead of focusing on other people.

if you are hated think of it in a positive light that you are doing something so noticeable that it is stirring inside of people enough to have them talk about you. If you are hating, gain some confidence! Be truly happy for the other person’s blessings, yours just hasn’t come yet. About the title of the article: yes, I did get the idea from the movie “The Interview.”

As always, thank you for reading! Criticism, praise, suggestion, thoughts, questions, please leave them with me 🙂

7 thoughts on “They Hate Us Cuz They Anus

  1. so after reading this title all memories of “the interview” came rushing back to me. have you seen that movie? …”yea who dis..” …if you haven’t seen the movie forget my last quote. but yes they hate us cuz they anus girl!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I enjoyed reading this post. I had just finished editing an upcoming post related to this theme, and had written one with advice on how to be hated. Glad to see that there is someone else who knows how to handle the negativity and maintain their dignity and composure. Warmest, SB.

    Liked by 1 person

LeAvE YoUr ThOuGhTs WiTh Me...

