End of Blogging Career

I know it was a short career but I decided to end my blogging career and start up my cat career. I am looking into being a crazy cat lady. I hope my husband and son don’t mind but cats are something that I am passionate about. I want to devote all of my time to them. I might start with the feral cats that are around my apartment complex first. They might get a little too aggressive with my cat now(Moose) but I think it will be good for her. I thank you all for the love, support, views, likes and comments. Maybe in a few years I will be starting a cat blog but for now it’s good bye. Thank you again!

  • .
  • ..
  • ….
  • …..
  • ……
  • …….
  • ……..
  • ………
  • ……….

April Fools!!

Sorry but I had to, you are stuck with me for years to come! But I do thank everyone for supporting me in my efforts to get this blog somewhere 🙂

3 thoughts on “End of Blogging Career

LeAvE YoUr ThOuGhTs WiTh Me...

