We are Now Vloggers!

I have been blogging since this past February and it really opened the door to a very creative world, coming on here lets me store all of that energy some where. With getting to know this blogging world, you come across the term vlogging which is just like blogging but in video format. I was planning on blogging my whole surrogate journey and my road to zenith but why not add video to it too! It would make it so much better to get an actual visual on what exactly goes on in the surrogate process and what’s going on with my road to zenith. My husband and I have talked a lot about doing YouTube channels, probably for about 2 years and last weekend I thought why not start now?! There is no perfect time to start, being that I am in contract but still waiting for the next transfer date to be revealed. We didn’t have the greatest camera but we upgraded that this past week because we really want to invest in vlogging AND we are enjoying it immensely. Hey it might go somewhere, right?! I purchased a low cost video editing program for now, that is probably the next thing we will be upgrading but we still need to learn a lot about social media networking and how this all works before we invest anymore money.

We have been having so much fun with thinking of content that would be entertaining but at the same time goes along with our daily life. Also with gaining comfort in front of the camera, cutting out annoying little sayings like: um, uhh, so and so on. I have been busy with learning how to work the new program, how YouTube works and how to grow your subscriber number.

I think the main reason why I wanted to start the channel is because I looked up to see if there were any other surrogates who vlogged their journey and I couldn’t find any! I thought how awesome would it be to let people, especially women, know the true world of bringing babies to this world for couples who physically cannot? We also are in college, we are parents, we are very much into fitness/meal prepping, were a married couple, gamers and whatever else we can muster up. I hope all of my blog readers will tune in to our channel, subscribe hopefully and enjoy what we upload!

I will still try to blog as much as possible so that I have written and video content of everything, but for right now vlogging has been taking up a lot of my time.

Our vlogger channel name is: The Sanzo’s

You can click on the links below to view! (We only have 3 videos uploaded so far)

LeAvE YoUr ThOuGhTs WiTh Me...

